Save / Restore Selection
- You can use the buttons to play around with the selection:
- The first button saves the selection.
- The second button restores the selection.
- The last button clears the selection.
- The selection will be restored correctly only if you don't make any changes by typing into the WYSIWYG HTML editor after you save it.